Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Hornbeck Offshore Services inc.
Symbol: HOS
Sector: Services
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $3.76
Open Price: $3.32
High Price: $3.76
Low Price: $3.32
Volume: 506,019
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 544,050
52 Week High: $9.07
52 Week Low: $1.51
30 Day Beta: 4.018
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Down Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Down Trend View Chart
Latest News Items:
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:00:00 +0000
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:31:41 +0000
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:36:07 +0000
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Sun, 27 May 2018 09:52:44 +0000
Fri, 11 May 2018 11:42:11 +0000
Thu, 03 May 2018 09:13:27 +0000
Wed, 02 May 2018 20:30:00 +0000
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:25:00 +0000
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 22:48:12 +0000
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 12:42:56 +0000
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:10:00 +0000
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 21:30:00 +0000
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:00:00 +0000
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 13:17:11 +0000
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:25:14 +0000
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:40:56 +0000