Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Xunlei Ltd
Symbol: XNET
Sector: Technology - Application Software
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $7.19
Open Price: $6.98
High Price: $7.60
Low Price: $6.67
Volume: 2,906,096
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 1,206,134
52 Week High: $7.60
52 Week Low: $3.11
30 Day Beta: 4.915
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Latest News Items:
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 23:13:00 +0000
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:50:00 +0000
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:10:00 +0000
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 11:05:33 +0000
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 11:15:00 +0000
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:34:00 +0000
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 11:35:00 +0000
Tue, 22 May 2018 11:30:00 +0000
Fri, 18 May 2018 11:30:00 +0000
Thu, 17 May 2018 11:30:14 +0000
Tue, 15 May 2018 11:30:00 +0000
Tue, 15 May 2018 10:15:00 +0000
Wed, 09 May 2018 15:47:00 +0000
Tue, 08 May 2018 11:30:00 +0000
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:30:00 +0000
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:50:00 +0000
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:30:00 +0000
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:56:00 +0000
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 23:52:00 +0000