Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
AGT Food and Ingredients
Symbol: AGT.TO
Sector: Agriculture
Last Trade Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Last Price: $23.04
Open Price: $23.17
High Price: $23.17
Low Price: $22.23
Volume: 50,814
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 122,837
52 Week High: $39.57
52 Week Low: $20.07
30 Day Beta: 2.359
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Flat Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:50:00 +0000
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 15:05:00 +0000
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:07:00 +0000
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:06:00 +0000
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 21:57:00 +0000
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 21:16:00 +0000
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 17:34:11 +0000
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:43:00 +0000
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:32:00 +0000
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:35:00 +0000
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:00:00 +0000
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:00:23 +0000
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:02:18 +0000
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:00:48 +0000
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 23:30:00 +0000