Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Nevsun Resources Ltd.
Symbol: NSU.TO
Sector: Mining - Precious Metals
Last Trade Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Last Price: $2.96
Open Price: $2.89
High Price: $3.05
Low Price: $2.80
Volume: 2,272,988
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 502,925
52 Week High: $4.63
52 Week Low: $2.49
30 Day Beta: 0.629
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:12:00 +0000
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 03:04:00 +0000
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 22:15:00 +0000
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 11:24:00 +0000
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 11:06:00 +0000
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 18:58:00 +0000
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 13:00:30 +0000
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:37:00 +0000
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:24:00 +0000
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:50:00 +0000
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:39:00 +0000
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:29:00 +0000
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:54:00 +0000
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:43:00 +0000
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:36:00 +0000
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:34:00 +0000
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:34:00 +0000
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:42:00 +0000