Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Brush Engineered Material
Symbol: BW
Sector: Basic Materials
Last Trade Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
Last Price: $3.61
Open Price: $3.56
High Price: $3.81
Low Price: $3.36
Volume: 4,783,684
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 5,247,368
52 Week High: $17.72
52 Week Low: $1.61
30 Day Beta: -6.621
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 01:57:58 +0000
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 23:20:37 +0000
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:38:56 +0000
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:09:00 +0000
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:11:01 +0000
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:37:12 +0000
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:30:00 +0000
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 19:01:00 +0000
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:49:12 +0000
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 11:56:16 +0000
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 04:45:48 +0000
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:08:00 +0000
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:22:37 +0000
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 20:10:00 +0000
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 19:51:00 +0000
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:24:15 +0000
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:26:15 +0000
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:29:41 +0000
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:29:35 +0000