Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
CHROMCRAFT REVINGTON INC
Symbol: CRC
Sector: Consumer Goods
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $9.29
Open Price: $9.66
High Price: $9.73
Low Price: $8.84
Volume: 2,067,491
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 901,038
52 Week High: $23.42
52 Week Low: $6.47
30 Day Beta: 1.934
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Down Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:40:02 +0000
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:07:39 +0000
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:15:00 +0000
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:15:17 +0000
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 13:42:39 +0000
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 19:00:02 +0000
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:41:44 +0000
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:15:00 +0000
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:20:00 +0000
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 12:41:12 +0000
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:22:58 +0000
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:29:56 +0000
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 15:01:01 +0000
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:32:25 +0000
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:30:11 +0000
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:10:02 +0000
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 15:40:02 +0000
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:20:02 +0000
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:41:10 +0000
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:51:12 +0000