Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
CHROMCRAFT REVINGTON INC
Symbol: CRC
Sector: Consumer Goods
Last Trade Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
Last Price: $8.86
Open Price: $8.45
High Price: $8.93
Low Price: $8.37
Volume: 1,372,203
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 1,551,897
52 Week High: $23.42
52 Week Low: $6.47
30 Day Beta: -0.963
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:09:27 +0000
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:27:11 +0000
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:19:13 +0000
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:38:07 +0000
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:22:05 +0000
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 20:15:00 +0000
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 03:06:47 +0000
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 21:35:56 +0000
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 18:18:31 +0000
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:53:06 +0000
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:35:54 +0000
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:37:54 +0000
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:37:50 +0000
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:47:14 +0000
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:53:34 +0000
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:38:15 +0000
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 13:06:23 +0000
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 11:36:29 +0000
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:06:23 +0000
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:36:38 +0000