Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
CHROMCRAFT REVINGTON INC
Symbol: CRC
Sector: Consumer Goods
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $9.29
Open Price: $9.66
High Price: $9.73
Low Price: $8.84
Volume: 2,067,491
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 901,038
52 Week High: $23.42
52 Week Low: $6.47
30 Day Beta: 1.934
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Down Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:15:00 +0000
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:46:40 +0000
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:40:00 +0000
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:56:00 +0000
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:58:24 +0000
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 02:03:09 +0000
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:04:00 +0000
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 17:27:22 +0000
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 22:40:47 +0000
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 21:15:00 +0000
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:50:08 +0000
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 15:15:02 +0000
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:55:21 +0000
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 12:32:32 +0000
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:33:00 +0000
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:20:03 +0000
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:35:02 +0000
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:25:03 +0000
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 14:01:00 +0000