Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
EnWave Corporation
Symbol: ENW.V
Sector: Industrial Products - Miscellaneous
Last Trade Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
Last Price: $1.20
Open Price: $1.19
High Price: $1.21
Low Price: $1.19
Volume: 33,800
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 62,413
52 Week High: $1.30
52 Week Low: $0.85
30 Day Beta: 4.115
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Flat Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Latest News Items:
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:24:00 +0000
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:49:58 +0000
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:20:00 +0000
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Wed, 17 May 2017 09:54:00 +0000
Mon, 15 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Tue, 09 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000