Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
FMSA Holdings Inc.
Symbol: FMSA
Sector: Basic Materials - Industrial Metals
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $3.56
Open Price: $3.59
High Price: $3.64
Low Price: $3.41
Volume: 4,000,340
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 4,342,767
52 Week High: $13.12
52 Week Low: $2.46
30 Day Beta: -3.054
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Down Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:07:59 +0000
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:07:53 +0000
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:36:47 +0000
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:45:02 +0000
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:15:02 +0000
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:44:25 +0000
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:33:15 +0000
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:52:00 +0000
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 18:50:31 +0000
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:05:00 +0000
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:45:00 +0000
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:50:02 +0000
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 15:55:43 +0000
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:29:47 +0000
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:03:44 +0000
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:02:54 +0000
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:43:12 +0000
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:40:00 +0000
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:10:08 +0000
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:23:00 +0000