Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
MannKind Corp
Symbol: MNKD
Sector: Healthcare
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $3.41
Open Price: $3.64
High Price: $3.75
Low Price: $3.38
Volume: 6,620,795
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 14,292,135
52 Week High: $6.51
52 Week Low: $0.41
30 Day Beta: -0.368
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Down Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Latest News Items:
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:20:00 +0000
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:49:38 +0000
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:03:00 +0000
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:18:00 +0000
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 18:10:08 +0000
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:25:51 +0000
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 17:29:30 +0000
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 15:38:41 +0000
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 01:09:00 +0000
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 17:53:00 +0000
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 03:08:30 +0000
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 21:11:28 +0000
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 21:01:00 +0000
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 20:00:00 +0000
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 18:00:00 +0000
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 12:30:00 +0000
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:11:05 +0000
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:22:00 +0000
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000