Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Soufun Holdings Ltd
Symbol: SFUN
Sector: Technology
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $4.56
Open Price: $4.54
High Price: $4.58
Low Price: $4.43
Volume: 3,108,454
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 1,770,363
52 Week High: $4.70
52 Week Low: $2.46
30 Day Beta: 3.943
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Latest News Items:
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 13:50:01 +0000
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 16:47:40 +0000
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 08:50:00 +0000
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:20:00 +0000
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:54:01 +0000
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 19:11:11 +0000
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:18:11 +0000
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 05:25:49 +0000
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:45:00 +0000
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:00:43 +0000
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:45:00 +0000
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:43:56 +0000
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:15:00 +0000
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 09:30:00 +0000
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:27:51 +0000
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:35:12 +0000