Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Savaria Corporation
Symbol: SIS.TO
Sector: Industrial Products - Miscellaneious
Last Trade Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Last Price: $15.70
Open Price: $15.73
High Price: $15.82
Low Price: $15.46
Volume: 46,147
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 78,215
52 Week High: $17.55
52 Week Low: $9.85
30 Day Beta: 2.478
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Flat Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Latest News Items:
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:49:00 +0000
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 19:11:00 +0000
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 19:00:00 +0000
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:00:59 +0000
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:08:33 +0000
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:00:00 +0000
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 17:49:08 +0000
Wed, 23 May 2018 21:33:26 +0000
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Thu, 10 May 2018 20:00:00 +0000
Fri, 04 May 2018 16:50:48 +0000
Fri, 04 May 2018 11:59:39 +0000
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 12:48:00 +0000