Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
AGT Food and Ingredients
Symbol: AGT.TO
Sector: Agriculture
Last Trade Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Last Price: $23.04
Open Price: $23.17
High Price: $23.17
Low Price: $22.23
Volume: 50,814
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 122,837
52 Week High: $39.57
52 Week Low: $20.07
30 Day Beta: 2.359
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Flat Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:09:00 +0000
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:11:00 +0000
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:45:00 +0000
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:08:00 +0000
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:00:00 +0000
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 22:14:00 +0000
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 16:21:00 +0000
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:45:00 +0000
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:53:00 +0000
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:44:00 +0000
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:11:00 +0000
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:45:00 +0000
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:41:36 +0000
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:11:00 +0000
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 12:07:00 +0000
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 22:16:00 +0000
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:50:00 +0000
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:00:00 +0000