Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
AGT Food and Ingredients
Symbol: AGT.TO
Sector: Agriculture
Last Trade Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Last Price: $23.04
Open Price: $23.17
High Price: $23.17
Low Price: $22.23
Volume: 50,814
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 122,837
52 Week High: $39.57
52 Week Low: $20.07
30 Day Beta: 2.359
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Flat Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:16:34 +0000
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 14:00:17 +0000
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 17:59:00 +0000
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 23:57:00 +0000
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:26:00 +0000
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 17:37:00 +0000
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 17:47:00 +0000
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 22:02:00 +0000
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 23:16:00 +0000
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 22:46:00 +0000
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:15:51 +0000
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:30:25 +0000
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:45:13 +0000
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 16:32:00 +0000
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 12:13:00 +0000
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:16:00 +0000
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:53:43 +0000
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:50:21 +0000