Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Conns Inc.
Symbol: CONN
Sector: Services
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $32.55
Open Price: $31.05
High Price: $32.90
Low Price: $30.85
Volume: 1,064,922
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 512,291
52 Week High: $32.90
52 Week Low: $7.75
30 Day Beta: -2.692
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Latest News Items:
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:50:00 +0000
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:33:11 +0000
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 22:05:49 +0000
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 12:43:12 +0000
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:04:00 +0000
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 18:57:56 +0000
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 20:35:00 +0000
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 21:15:11 +0000
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 20:35:07 +0000
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:33:00 +0000
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:19:08 +0000
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:22:08 +0000
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 23:23:17 +0000
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 19:15:29 +0000
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 22:15:23 +0000
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:01:07 +0000
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:54:02 +0000
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:45:27 +0000
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:24:01 +0000