Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Dynegy Inc
Symbol: DYN
Sector: Utilities
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $10.78
Open Price: $9.19
High Price: $11.19
Low Price: $9.14
Volume: 15,282,290
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 3,395,405
52 Week High: $12.57
52 Week Low: $5.84
30 Day Beta: -0.747
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Latest News Items:
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:10:00 +0000
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 13:50:01 +0000
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 13:14:00 +0000
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:03:00 +0000
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 13:31:01 +0000
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 14:50:02 +0000
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:29:02 +0000
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:30:00 +0000
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:10:02 +0000
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:30:00 +0000
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:34:02 +0000
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:20:03 +0000
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:50:12 +0000
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:28:02 +0000
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 11:27:11 +0000
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 14:15:02 +0000
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 13:00:00 +0000
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 22:30:00 +0000
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:40:00 +0000