Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Orocobre Limited
Symbol: ORL.TO
Sector: Basic Materials - Base Metals
Last Trade Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Last Price: $4.96
Open Price: $4.66
High Price: $5.05
Low Price: $4.66
Volume: 202,037
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 166,752
52 Week High: $5.05
52 Week Low: $2.73
30 Day Beta: 0.569
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Latest News Items:
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:13:00 +0000
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 01:56:00 +0000
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:30:29 +0000
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 05:34:00 +0000
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:58:00 +0000
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 02:37:00 +0000
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:51:00 +0000
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:02:01 +0000
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 05:48:00 +0000
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:01:00 +0000
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 17:55:24 +0000
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 04:54:00 +0000

Article AuthorArticle DateSymbolArticle
Editor Thursday, January 26, 2017 Orocobre Ltd. (ORL.TO) This is an interesting firm from Australia that has operations in Argentina. The company produces lithium from their main Salar de Olaroz mine in Argentina. The production facility is in partnership with Toyota Tsusho Corporation as well as the Argentinean government. I have spoken at length in the past about the global increased use of lithium as an energy store. Technically the stock broke out to an all time high yesterday. While I would rather see more volume, sometimes these things can go unnoticed. Fundamentally the company just had its first quarter of full production with gross revenue of $33.5 MM US. One to watch.
does naltrexone show up on a drug test ldn for ibs rivia drug