Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Roka Biosciences Inc.
Symbol: ROKA
Sector: Healthcare - Medical Labs
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $1.67
Open Price: $1.12
High Price: $1.85
Low Price: $1.09
Volume: 7,147,214
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 2,297,080
52 Week High: $7.37
52 Week Low: $0.61
30 Day Beta: 5.594
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:40:20 +0000
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 22:22:00 +0000
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:15:09 +0000
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:35:52 +0000
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 20:59:29 +0000
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:34:44 +0000
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:30:00 +0000
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:30:00 +0000
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:36:00 +0000
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:15:00 +0000
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 23:06:00 +0000
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:05:00 +0000
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 20:30:00 +0000
Fri, 19 May 2017 03:01:11 +0000
Thu, 11 May 2017 20:01:00 +0000
Thu, 11 May 2017 19:15:00 +0000
Mon, 08 May 2017 20:42:00 +0000