Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
TMAC Resources Inc.
Symbol: TMR.TO
Sector: Basic Materials - Precious Metals
Last Trade Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Last Price: $7.83
Open Price: $7.00
High Price: $7.89
Low Price: $6.99
Volume: 246,947
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 72,079
52 Week High: $20.18
52 Week Low: $6.90
30 Day Beta: 3.677
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Good Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Very Negative View Chart
Latest News Items:
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:36:00 +0000
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:00:00 +0000
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:01:00 +0000
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 01:51:00 +0000
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 11:01:00 +0000
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:01:00 +0000
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:01:00 +0000
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:13:00 +0000
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:59:00 +0000
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:45:00 +0000
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:24:00 +0000
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:21:00 +0000
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 11:50:00 +0000
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 11:45:00 +0000
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:18:00 +0000
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:43:00 +0000