Symbol Lookup:  

Stock Charts
Xunlei Ltd
Symbol: XNET
Sector: Technology - Application Software
Last Trade Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Price: $7.19
Open Price: $6.98
High Price: $7.60
Low Price: $6.67
Volume: 2,906,096
10 Day Avg Daily Volume: 1,206,134
52 Week High: $7.60
52 Week Low: $3.11
30 Day Beta: 4.915
Price Trends
Short Term (5 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Medium Term (25 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Long Term (200 Day): Strong Up Trend View Chart
Latest News Items:
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:30:00 +0000
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:50:00 +0000
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:30:00 +0000
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:56:00 +0000
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 23:52:00 +0000
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 11:25:00 +0000
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 21:38:00 +0000
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 11:30:00 +0000
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:18:00 +0000
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:16:00 +0000
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:00:00 +0000
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:00:00 +0000
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:30:00 +0000
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 04:20:00 +0000
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:33:00 +0000
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:00:00 +0000
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:30:00 +0000
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:36:00 +0000
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:54:34 +0000
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:45:00 +0000